How to Deactivation & Reactivation My BingoPlus Account?

How to Deactivation & Reactivation My BingoPlus Account?

If you need to take a break from playing or no longer want to use your BingoPlus account for a period of time, you can contact the BingoPlus Customer Service Team to request account deactivation.

Once your account is deactivated, you will not be able to log in, place bets, make withdrawals, or use BingoPlus services until the account is reactivated.

How to Deactivate My BingoPlus Account?

If you wish to take a short break or stop playing, please contact our support team. They can help you deactivate or suspend your BingoPlus account.

During the deactivation process, our support team may need you to provide some information (such as your account ID, full name, etc.). This verification helps protect your account security and confirms that the request is being made by the rightful owner of the account.

Once your account is deactivated, you will no longer be able to log in. If you attempt to log in before reactivating, you will see an error message.

How to Reactivate My Account?

If you change your mind after applying to deactivate your account, please contact the BingoPlus customer service team for assistance with your account reactivation.

The customer service team will verify your account information based on your account status and guide you through the corresponding account reactivation process.

Frequently Asked Questions

Normally, after successfully completing the necessary phone verification, the account closure request will be processed immediately upon completion of the verification.

If your BingoPlus account has been deactivated and you want to use it again, contact the BingoPlus Customer Service Team to request reactivation.

No. There is no fee to reactivate your BingoPlus account.

No, you will not have access to your account while it is suspended. Your account will be temporarily disabled, and you will be unable to log in, place bets, or access any features of the BingoPlus service.

As part of the account deactivation process, our Customer Service Team will conduct a call verification. This is to ensure the security of your account and identity.

As part of our security measures, we do not ask for your complete phone number, OTP (One-Time Password), or password during the call verification process. We only ask for specific account details to verify your identity securely.

During the call verification, a member of our Customer Service Team will reach out to you on the phone number associated with your account. They will ask you to confirm certain account details to verify your identity.

No, the call verification process is mandatory for account deactivation. It helps us ensure that only authorized users can deactivate their accounts.

Your personal information will be protected according to the BingoPlus and DATA privacy policy. However, you will not be able to withdraw funds or engage in any transactions until the suspension period ends and you reactivate your account.